Perfection Optional

Things that I like that I’ve learned through yoga………….

Loving kindness prayer:     May you be free from inner or outer harm; may you be happy and peaceful; may you be healthy and strong and may you look after yourselves joyfully

                                                                        Namaste means:    The divine light in me acknowledges the divine light in you

While doing yoga, I often wonder if I’m getting it right.

Same concern in my day-to-day life.

Seems rather important to me to get things right.

At work, as a wife, as a mother, daughter, sister, student, you name it

It works best when I just let yoga happen and enjoy the process. 

That seems to apply in regular life, too.

In the process of yoga, I become stronger, more balanced and at ease

even when I don’t get every detail just so

In the process of life, I become stronger, more balanced and at ease

even when I don’t get every detail just soIMG_2315

Sometimes I even remember that

May it happen more often

Leave a Reply

