IMG_5278So, anyway……I got a tetanus shot booster three days ago and my arm has been hurting ever since!  Finally hurting less and I now have hope that it will stop hurting very soon.  Also have been feeling a little achy/fevery and a lot tired – maybe related, maybe not. I don’t know if I’ll ever get another one.  I bet if you got a deep wound of some kind they’d end up giving you the shot again anyway.  Ah, well,  maybe it’s all worth it.

How this relates to the flower pictured here, I cannot say.  Maybe it’s a reminder of the cycles of life and this too shall pass and stuff like that.  Yeah, that’s it!

Leave a Reply

